We are open!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Trent W Smallwood, DDS -  - General Dentist

Centre for Contemporary Dental Concepts

Trent W Smallwood, DDS

General Dentist located in South East Valley, Tempe, AZ

52 total reviews

Dr. Trent W Smallwood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trent Smallwood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Amazing Dentist, Amazing staff,...Definitely the best in the valley...
Darbi M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Trust him and his staff one hundred percent! You are the best! Thank you so much for everything!
Eric H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Another great experience
Margaret W.
Submitted 08/12/20
Went in for emergency dental care. They were able to see me promptly. Dr Smallwood and his staff were friendly and professional, as usual. I was impressed with his state of the art tools and adherence to pandemic concerns. I also was pleased the procedure was painless and effective.
Gary T.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great atmosphere, great people. Makes going to thedentist a pleasant experience. pleasent
Dominick M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great! Friendly staff
Kent E.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very happy with my first experience.
Dale H.
Submitted 05/27/20
I am new to Tempe and Arizona in general coming from the Midwest. It is always hard to find a new dentist and I would highly recommend Dr. Smallwood and his staff. Great location, facility, and caring staff. I highly recommend this Dentist.
William S.
Submitted 05/11/20
My first appointment since the state has started opening up again during Covid-19. I was worried about safety protocols, but my fears were quickly allayed when I got to the office. Highly recommend Centre for Contemporary Dental Concepts, Dr Smallwood and Paige!
Margaret W.
Submitted 03/18/20
Always a positive experience. Staff friendly and helpful
Elliott G.
Submitted 03/09/20
it was very good- that is why I keep coming back elliott
Alison D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Excellent! Highly recommend... wouldn’t go anywhere else
Lourdes G.
Submitted 03/02/20
As always a pleasure going to the office
Crystal G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Wonderful visit and the staff is always friendly .
Eric H.
Submitted 01/12/20
Great staff and care. Whole family drives 30+ miles to see Dr Smallwood.
Ronald W.
Submitted 01/10/20
Excellent
Lindsay N.
Submitted 01/07/20
I always love going here. Everyone is so nice and it has a nice waterfall that is relaxing. Kind of makes it sound like you're at a spa.
Yolanda H.
Submitted 12/19/19
My teeth cleaning was excellent. The dental hygienist was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Charles D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great as always. Appreciate reaching out toward the end of the year to make sure I could squeeze in for 2019 to use remaining dental benefits. Thank you!
Jeany H.
Submitted 12/17/19
As always Dr. Smallwood and his staff are awesome, kind and amazing! I love going to the dentist!!! :)