Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Trent W Smallwood, DDS -  - General Dentist

Centre for Contemporary Dental Concepts

Trent W Smallwood, DDS

General Dentist located in South East Valley, Tempe, AZ

38 total reviews

Dr. Trent W Smallwood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trent Smallwood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric H.
Submitted 01/12/20
Great staff and care. Whole family drives 30+ miles to see Dr Smallwood.
Ronald W.
Submitted 01/10/20
Excellent
Lindsay N.
Submitted 01/07/20
I always love going here. Everyone is so nice and it has a nice waterfall that is relaxing. Kind of makes it sound like you're at a spa.
Yolanda H.
Submitted 12/19/19
My teeth cleaning was excellent. The dental hygienist was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Charles D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great as always. Appreciate reaching out toward the end of the year to make sure I could squeeze in for 2019 to use remaining dental benefits. Thank you!
Jeany H.
Submitted 12/17/19
As always Dr. Smallwood and his staff are awesome, kind and amazing! I love going to the dentist!!! :)
Lisa T.
Submitted 12/10/19
The entire staff is welcoming and I absolutely love that the office is built for relaxation. Dr. Smallwood is such good straightforward dentist. I came to get invisalign 10 years ago, with success and don’t know why I ever left. Thank you.
Nathan B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Me and my kids have been coming to the Centre for Contemporary Dental Concepts for several years. Dr. Smallwood and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, gentle, courteous, not pushy and give the highest level of dental care possible. They are amazing! Highly recommended.
MICHELLE F.
Submitted 12/09/19
DR SMALLWOOD ATTACKS EVERY DENTAL CHALLENGE WITH PERFECTION. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR 15 YEARS AND I FEEL GRATEFUL AND LUCKY EVERY TIME I LEAVE THIS OFFICE. I WOULD NOT TRUST ANYONE ELSE IN MY MOUTH. DR SMALLWODD AND HIS STAFF WILL KEEP YOUR SMILE LOOKING AS BEAUTIFUL AS EVER. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL OFFICE FOR STATE-OF-THE-ART, PROFESSIONAL, AND GENTLE DENTAL CARE. IT IS LIKE NONE OTHER-IT EVEN HAS A FLOWING WATERFALL! IN 15 YEARS, THE WONDERFUL CARE I RECEIVE EACH VISIT HAS NOT WAVERED ONE BIT! 5 STARS!
Amanda Z.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Smallwood and his staff are just amazing! They are friendly and caring.
Chad P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Amazing!! Best dental practice I have ever encountered!!
Richard W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great experience each time, been going here for 5+ years
Lourdes G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Always very attentive to the patients needs
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 11/05/19
The experience I had at contemporary dental was absolutely phenomenal the dentist was phenomenal his work team was phenomenal they took they time explained everything they took care of my daughter made her feel comfortable I will recommend this place to anybody that needs a dentist may you all continue to be blessed and continue with the a humble heart thank you thank you thank you
Michael G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Consistently good!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Always, my experience is wonderful. Staffing are respectful ,nice and pleasant, Beautiful spirits . You can tell they love their jobs by the way they treat their Patient. Dr. Smallwood and staffing are amazing !
Debra C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Love Dr. Smallwood and his staff! I called on Sunday and left a message about a problem I was having with my tooth. They called me at 7 am Monday to come in. Now, that is service!!
Dixie S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent care from doctor and assistants.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent care and service.
Jordan W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Smallwood and his staff helped me get the smile I have always wanted. My Invisalign and whitening process was very convenient for my busy schedule. Thank you for sponsoring my year as Miss AZ Teen USA! If you’re wanting to make a cosmetic change to your smile you should definitely check them out!