We are open!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Trent W Smallwood, DDS -  - General Dentist

Centre for Contemporary Dental Concepts

Trent W Smallwood, DDS

General Dentist located in South East Valley, Tempe, AZ

50 total reviews

Dr. Trent W Smallwood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trent Smallwood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Another great experience
Margaret W.
Submitted 08/12/20
Went in for emergency dental care. They were able to see me promptly. Dr Smallwood and his staff were friendly and professional, as usual. I was impressed with his state of the art tools and adherence to pandemic concerns. I also was pleased the procedure was painless and effective.
Gary T.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great atmosphere, great people. Makes going to thedentist a pleasant experience. pleasent
Dominick M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great! Friendly staff
Kent E.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very happy with my first experience.
Dale H.
Submitted 05/27/20
I am new to Tempe and Arizona in general coming from the Midwest. It is always hard to find a new dentist and I would highly recommend Dr. Smallwood and his staff. Great location, facility, and caring staff. I highly recommend this Dentist.
William S.
Submitted 05/11/20
My first appointment since the state has started opening up again during Covid-19. I was worried about safety protocols, but my fears were quickly allayed when I got to the office. Highly recommend Centre for Contemporary Dental Concepts, Dr Smallwood and Paige!
Margaret W.
Submitted 03/18/20
Always a positive experience. Staff friendly and helpful
Elliott G.
Submitted 03/09/20
it was very good- that is why I keep coming back elliott
Alison D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Excellent! Highly recommend... wouldn’t go anywhere else
Lourdes G.
Submitted 03/02/20
As always a pleasure going to the office
Crystal G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Wonderful visit and the staff is always friendly .
Eric H.
Submitted 01/12/20
Great staff and care. Whole family drives 30+ miles to see Dr Smallwood.
Ronald W.
Submitted 01/10/20
Excellent
Lindsay N.
Submitted 01/07/20
I always love going here. Everyone is so nice and it has a nice waterfall that is relaxing. Kind of makes it sound like you're at a spa.
Yolanda H.
Submitted 12/19/19
My teeth cleaning was excellent. The dental hygienist was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Charles D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great as always. Appreciate reaching out toward the end of the year to make sure I could squeeze in for 2019 to use remaining dental benefits. Thank you!
Jeany H.
Submitted 12/17/19
As always Dr. Smallwood and his staff are awesome, kind and amazing! I love going to the dentist!!! :)
Lisa T.
Submitted 12/10/19
The entire staff is welcoming and I absolutely love that the office is built for relaxation. Dr. Smallwood is such good straightforward dentist. I came to get invisalign 10 years ago, with success and don’t know why I ever left. Thank you.
Nathan B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Me and my kids have been coming to the Centre for Contemporary Dental Concepts for several years. Dr. Smallwood and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, gentle, courteous, not pushy and give the highest level of dental care possible. They are amazing! Highly recommended.