Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Trent W Smallwood, DDS -  - General Dentist

Centre for Contemporary Dental Concepts

Trent W Smallwood, DDS

General Dentist located in South East Valley, Tempe, AZ

17 total reviews

Dr. Trent W Smallwood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trent Smallwood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark R.
Submitted 09/10/19
outstanding, friendly & professional service as always! Thank you Dr. Trent!
John E.
Submitted 08/28/19
I've got a back molar half of it is straight and the other half is hooked dr. Smallwood asked me several times are you feeling pain and I got enough pain medication that I could put myself through it this guy is a rockstar my dental technician continually ask me do you need me to evacuate anything at no I'm good she's also a rockstar I will continue this until we finish our program
Robert K.
Submitted 08/27/19
You always feel like you are in good hands.
John William H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Our experience with my two kids ages 7&8 was so positive. They each had a cavity and were scared of potential pain. In fact there was zero pain, no needles and Dr Smallwood made them feel so relaxed they want to come back again.
Cassandra W.
Submitted 08/22/19
If anyone want to experience great professional service with a clear and passionate understanding of dental procedures this is the place to go. The professional staff put your mind at ease thank you
Cassandra W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Helped me understand the procedures and prepared me for the next visit which I greatly appreciate thank you
Brigitte W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellence all around! Dr. Smallwood and hos staff are professional, skilled, educated, empathetic, efficient and produce the best results with ease and care! Incredible experience getting veneers with most impressive results. I will continue my dental care with this team & I highly reccommend to others.
Suey S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always awesome
Aaron S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Treatment procedures as a child were very limited compared to today-I have very challenging teeth but need my teeth for the usual reasons and also I'm a horn player. Dr Smallwood and his staff have been providing great care for the past several years. One front tooth cracked a few years ago and would have left me unable to play horns but Dr Smallwood made a permanent bridge that is perfect!
Marc B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great experience, was taken care of. Never felt like I was being overcharged, or scammed for more money.
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great experience! I am excited for my new/updated smile!
Isabelle H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Smallwood is a pro!
Kahlil H.
Submitted 08/14/19
I Was kept very comfortable during my whole procedure! Entire staff was pleasant and very professional
Cristina C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Terrific staff and service.
Perry P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Solid
Robert B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great service as usual.
S W.
Submitted 08/11/19
Such a professional and well serving group. Always on time, always efficient, always happy....I love this group and Dr Smallwood is so knowledgeable and predicted accurately my specific situation, I’m lucky to have them in my corner.....in a word, tremendous