Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Trent W Smallwood, DDS -  - General Dentist

Centre for Contemporary Dental Concepts

Trent W Smallwood, DDS

General Dentist located in South East Valley, Tempe, AZ

26 total reviews

Dr. Trent W Smallwood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trent Smallwood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lourdes G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Always very attentive to the patients needs
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 11/05/19
The experience I had at contemporary dental was absolutely phenomenal the dentist was phenomenal his work team was phenomenal they took they time explained everything they took care of my daughter made her feel comfortable I will recommend this place to anybody that needs a dentist may you all continue to be blessed and continue with the a humble heart thank you thank you thank you
Michael G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Consistently good!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Always, my experience is wonderful. Staffing are respectful ,nice and pleasant, Beautiful spirits . You can tell they love their jobs by the way they treat their Patient. Dr. Smallwood and staffing are amazing !
Debra C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Love Dr. Smallwood and his staff! I called on Sunday and left a message about a problem I was having with my tooth. They called me at 7 am Monday to come in. Now, that is service!!
Dixie S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent care from doctor and assistants.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent care and service.
Jordan W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Smallwood and his staff helped me get the smile I have always wanted. My Invisalign and whitening process was very convenient for my busy schedule. Thank you for sponsoring my year as Miss AZ Teen USA! If you’re wanting to make a cosmetic change to your smile you should definitely check them out!
Mitch R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Staff is prepared. Appointment was quick and efficient.
Mark R.
Submitted 09/10/19
outstanding, friendly & professional service as always! Thank you Dr. Trent!
John E.
Submitted 08/28/19
I've got a back molar half of it is straight and the other half is hooked dr. Smallwood asked me several times are you feeling pain and I got enough pain medication that I could put myself through it this guy is a rockstar my dental technician continually ask me do you need me to evacuate anything at no I'm good she's also a rockstar I will continue this until we finish our program
Robert K.
Submitted 08/27/19
You always feel like you are in good hands.
John William H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Our experience with my two kids ages 7&8 was so positive. They each had a cavity and were scared of potential pain. In fact there was zero pain, no needles and Dr Smallwood made them feel so relaxed they want to come back again.
Cassandra W.
Submitted 08/22/19
If anyone want to experience great professional service with a clear and passionate understanding of dental procedures this is the place to go. The professional staff put your mind at ease thank you
Cassandra W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Helped me understand the procedures and prepared me for the next visit which I greatly appreciate thank you
Brigitte W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellence all around! Dr. Smallwood and hos staff are professional, skilled, educated, empathetic, efficient and produce the best results with ease and care! Incredible experience getting veneers with most impressive results. I will continue my dental care with this team & I highly reccommend to others.
Suey S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always awesome
Aaron S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Treatment procedures as a child were very limited compared to today-I have very challenging teeth but need my teeth for the usual reasons and also I'm a horn player. Dr Smallwood and his staff have been providing great care for the past several years. One front tooth cracked a few years ago and would have left me unable to play horns but Dr Smallwood made a permanent bridge that is perfect!
Marc B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great experience, was taken care of. Never felt like I was being overcharged, or scammed for more money.
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great experience! I am excited for my new/updated smile!